fr
Concept Menu
Miamici
News Gallery Book

The concept

Buon cibo, amici felici, la bella vita

A wide terrace with orange and lemon trees, pop and colorful design, an Italian-disco musical atmosphere, that's the way Italy invites itself on one of the most elegant boulevard of Nice. With its motto "Buon cibo, amici felici and bella vita", Miamici restaurant embodies the contemporary version of the traditional Italian trattoria

About us

Ciao amici

Ideal for getting together with friends, our new trattoria located in the heart of Nice is designed to live "crescendo" a full evening: the idea behind Miamici was to create a warm and welcoming place, where you feel so good that you want to stay there all night, and come back several times a week.

The restaurant

Buon cibo

A gourmet trattoria? Not only! The Miamici cuisine is imagined in accordance with the Cretan diet, inscribed in the intangible cultural heritage of humanity by UNESCO as a "set of know-how, knowledge, practices and traditions". A modern approach to a healthy and tasty diet based on the abundance of fresh and natural products such as fruits, vegetables, whole grain products, aromatic herbs and olive oil.

The mood

Amici felici

In a atmosphere imagined and designed by MHNA studio (Paris), Miamici plays the balance between pop culture, folklore and the warm side of a traditional hostel. The artist Florence Cantié-Kramer from Nice brings a touch of sensuality by inscribing on the walls italian sentences written in electrifying red letters, like they were expressed by a modern Sophia Loren.

The bar

La bella vita

Miamici bar democratizes the cocktail before, during and after dinner. Behind his counter, Julien and his team practice mixology as nobody. They let themselves go on original creations, generous and tasty cocktails, taking care to add touches that will surprise just by reading the cocktail menu.

Booking

Ciao amici

In the heart of Nice, meet up with friends and enjoy a complete evening! A table will always be available for you up to 6 people, without reservation. Beyond that, contact our team to book.

20, boulevard victor Hugo at Nice

Open from 12pm to 1am (until 2am on Friday & Saturday)

Reduced menu from 2pm to 6:30pm

Book
Miamici • Contemporary italian trattoria with restaurant and bar located in the center of Nice • In the heart of Nice, meet up with friends and enjoy a complete evening! A table will always be available for you up to 6 people, without reservation. Beyond that, contact our team to book.

Jobs

Do you enjoy working with friends? We are constantly looking for new talents.

Press

Want to talk about us? Send us a request, our team will send you everything you need in a flash!

en
Concept Carte
Miamici
Actualités Galerie Réserver

Le concept

Buon cibo, amici felici, la bella vita.

Une vaste terrasse sertie d’orangers et de citronniers, une décoration pop et colorée, une ambiance musicale italo-disco, l’Italie s’installe sur l’un des boulevards les plus élégants de Nice. Avec pour mots d’ordre « Buon Cibo », « Amici Felici » et « Bella Vita », le Miamici incarne une version contemporaine de la traditionnelle trattoria italienne

À propos

Ciao amici

Idéal pour se retrouver entre amis, notre trattoria située en plein cœur de Nice est imaginée pour vivre crescendo une soirée complète : l’idée derrière le Miamici était de créer un lieu accueillant et chaleureux, où l’on s’y sent tellement bien que l’on souhaite y rester toute la soirée, et y revenir plusieurs fois par semaine.

Le restaurant

Buon cibo

Une trattoria gourmande ? Pas seulement ! La cuisine du Miamici est imaginée en accord avec le régime crétois, inscrit au patrimoine culturel immatériel de l’humanité par l’UNESCO tel un « ensemble de savoir-faire, connaissances, pratiques et traditions ». Une approche moderne d’une alimentation saine et savoureuse qui a pour principe l’abondance de produits frais et naturels comme les fruits, légumes, produits céréaliers complets, herbes aromatiques et huile d’olive.

L'ambiance

Amici felici

Dans un décor imaginé et réalisé par le studio MHNA (Paris), le Miamici joue l’équilibre entre le folklore pop culture et le coté chaleureux d’une auberge traditionnelle. L’artiste niçoise Florence Cantié-Kramer y apporte une touche de sensualité en inscrivant sur les murs des phrases italiennes écrites en lettres rouges électrisantes semblant sortir des lèvres d’une Sophia Loren des temps modernes.

Le bar

La bella vita

Le bar du Miamici démocratise le cocktail avant, pendant et après le diner. Derrière son comptoir, Julien et son équipe pratiquent la mixologie comme personne. Ils se laissent aller aux créations les plus originales de cocktails généreux et savoureux, prenant soin d’y ajouter des touches qui surprennent dès la lecture de la carte.

Réservation

Ciao amici

En plein cœur de Nice, retrouvez-vous entre amis et vivez une soirée complète ! Une table sera toujours disponible pour vous jusqu'à 6 personnes, sans réservation. Au-delà, contactez notre équipe pour réserver.

20, boulevard victor Hugo à Nice

Ouvert de 12h à 1h (jusqu'à 2h vendredi & samedi)

Carte réduite de 14h à 18h30

Réserver
Miamici • Trattoria italienne contemporaine avec restaurant et bar située dans le centre de Nice • En plein cœur de Nice, retrouvez-vous entre amis et vivez une soirée complète ! Une table sera toujours disponible pour vous jusqu'à 6 personnes, sans réservation. Au-delà, contactez notre équipe pour réserver.

Jobs

Vous aimez travailler entre amis ? Nous sommes constamment à la recherche de nouveaux talents.

Presse

Envie de parler de nous ? Faites une demande à notre équipe qui vous enverra tout ce qu'il faut en un éclair !